If you are subjected to mean-spirited harassment during your use, you can block the corresponding user.
When you block a user, you will become unable to interact with this user at all moving forward.
Also, in order to avoid additional harm through a secondary account, all of the user's accounts will be blocked when you block a certain user under the current specifications.
■How to block
1. Tap the profile of the user you would like to block
2. Tap the " ⋮ " at the top right of the screen
■Please check here for how to unblock
・How to unblock
■Can management unblock?
Management is unable to unblock. We kindly ask for your understanding.