On Yay! you can delete your account once 3 days have passed after account creation in order to prevent abuse or harassment using multiple accounts.
Also, we kindly ask for your understanding that an account that has been deleted cannot be recovered.
■Steps (For iOS and Android)
1. Go to your profile screen
2. Tap the Settings icon at the top right of the profile page
3. Tap the account name
4. Tap Data management
5. Delete account